D5 Creation Forum

Open Forum for D5 Creation's Members and Visitors

Before requesting any support Please search the Forum First. You may find your desired answer. This will save your waiting time and will save our working hour. We may not answer the question which we have already answered. You should also read our Support Policy

Changing footer and featured boxes

Front Page D5 Creation Forum General Support Changing footer and featured boxes

Viewing 24 posts - 1 through 24 (of 24 total)
  • Author
    Marc Burkels
    Participant

Hello, I tried to set up a picture gallery and to usethe jetpack carousel.It is not working. Same for Publicize. Reading infos on forums, apparently the chosen themes can be the problem. What can I do?

Thank you soo much for your assistance 🙂

D5 Creation
    Keymaster
    Quote:
    Quote from locutus2000 on December 13, 2012, 03:30
    So this is my first time building a word-press site and I decided to use the D5 Design theme (free). I’m already quite happy and was able to modify some things like removing read more buttons and changing the top area size. But now I still need to customize the footer section and I would like to resize the 3 featured boxes because I removed the read more buttons there as well.

I’m unable to find both, could you please point me in the right direction?

Thanks!

The Pro Theme users will have the option to edit the footer credit line.

Marc Burkels
    Participant
    Quote:
    Quote from d5creation on December 13, 2012, 10:49

Quote:
    Quote from locutus2000 on December 13, 2012, 03:30
    So this is my first time building a word-press site and I decided to use the D5 Design theme (free). I’m already quite happy and was able to modify some things like removing read more buttons and changing the top area size. But now I still need to customize the footer section and I would like to resize the 3 featured boxes because I removed the read more buttons there as well.