Currently I am working on a web site with Simplicity Lite. There are several texts I need to add in featured boxes in the heading simplicity options. When I make an error, I can’t seem to erase the whole featured box. Instead, I have to change and rewrite all the boxes.
Is there any way I can erase one featured box?
Thank you for responding.